China Eastern Airlines MU7640 from Jieyang (SWA) to Kunming (KMG)

Information

Flight MU7640 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Jieyang, China to Kunming, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,387km (861mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 475km/h (295mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Jieyang (SWA)
To:   Kunming (KMG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,387km (861mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 475km/h (295mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
61% of flights
40 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:07 CST
37 min delayed

26. Feb 14:07 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:30 CST
26. Feb 13:30 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 27. Feb 00:57 local
32 min delayed
 Scheduled: 00:25 CST
26. Feb 16:25 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,387km (861mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: B-7592 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar