China Eastern Airlines MU7631 from Kunming (KMG) to Wuhan (WUH)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Kunming (KMG)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,275km (792mi)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:53 CST
on time

05. Jun 06:53 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 14:53 CST
05. Jun 06:53 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 1,275km (792mi.)
Plane: B-5293 Boeing B737-700
134 seats
8 Business
126 Eco
Map

All Flights

Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
14:53 CST
06:53 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
14:53 CST
06:53 UTC
NA
Scheduled:
14:53 CST
06:53 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
14:54 CST
06:54 UTC
NA