China Eastern Airlines MU7554 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Shanghai (PVG)

Information

Flight MU7554 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Shenzhen, China to Shanghai, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,234km (766mi) and an average flight time of 2h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 548km/h (340mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,234km (766mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 548km/h (340mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 02:12 CST
7 min delayed

28. Feb 18:12 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 02:05 CST
28. Feb 18:05 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 03:45 local
34 min early
 Scheduled: 04:20 CST
28. Feb 20:20 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,234km (766mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: B-8576 Airbus A321
177 seats
20 Business
157 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar