China Eastern Airlines MU7519 from Yantai (YNT) to Qionghai (BAR)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Yantai (YNT)
To:   Qionghai (BAR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,300km (1,429mi)
Duration: 4h 25m
Avg 520km/h (323mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:36 CST
16 min delayed

15. Feb 00:36 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:20 CST
15. Feb 00:20 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 15. Feb 12:45 local
 Scheduled: 12:45 CST
15. Feb 04:45 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 2,300km (1,429mi.)
4h 25m
Plane: B-2336 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar