China Eastern Airlines MU7518 from Qiqihar (NDG) to Yantai (YNT)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Qiqihar (NDG)
To:   Yantai (YNT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,101km (684mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 455km/h (283mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
18% of flights
14 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:25 CST
45 min delayed

25. Feb 14:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:40 CST
25. Feb 13:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 26. Feb 00:18 local
13 min delayed
 Scheduled: 00:05 CST
25. Feb 16:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,101km (684mi.)
2h 25m
Plane: B-2413 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar