China Eastern Airlines MU7513 from Yantai (YNT) to Zhengzhou (CGO)

Information

Flight MU7513 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Yantai, China to Zhengzhou, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 731km (454mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 365km/h (227mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Yantai (YNT)
To:   Zhengzhou (CGO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 731km (454mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 365km/h (227mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
89 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:38 CST
8 min delayed

27. Feb 23:38 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:30 CST
27. Feb 23:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 09:05 local
24 min early
 Scheduled: 09:30 CST
28. Feb 01:30 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 731km (454mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-6951 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar