China Eastern Airlines MU7389 from Nanchang (KHN) to Shenzhen (SZX)

Information

Flight MU7389 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Nanchang, China to Shenzhen, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 723km (449mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 413km/h (256mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Nanchang (KHN)
To:   Shenzhen (SZX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 723km (449mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 413km/h (256mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:32 CST
7 min delayed

13. Feb 13:32 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:25 CST
13. Feb 13:25 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 13. Feb 23:17 local
7 min delayed
 Scheduled: 23:10 CST
13. Feb 15:10 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 723km (449mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: B-8229 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar