China Eastern Airlines MU7384 from Datong (DAT) to Shanghai (SHA)

Information

Flight MU7384 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Datong, China to Shanghai, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,214km (754mi) and an average flight time of 2h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 485km/h (301mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Datong (DAT)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,214km (754mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 485km/h (301mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
38% of flights
45 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:37 CST
22 min delayed

12. Feb 12:37 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:15 CST
12. Feb 12:15 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 12. Feb 22:56 local
11 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:45 CST
12. Feb 14:45 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,214km (754mi.)
2h 30m
Plane: B-6950 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar