China Eastern Airlines MU7356 from Xi'an (XIY) to Shanghai (PVG)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xi'an (XIY)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,273km (791mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 587km/h (365mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
17 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:38 CST
6 min early

27. Feb 20:38 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 04:45 CST
27. Feb 20:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 06:25 local
29 min early
 Scheduled: 06:55 CST
27. Feb 22:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,274km (791mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: B-6466 Airbus A319
122 seats
8 Business
114 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar