China Eastern Airlines MU7346 from Chengdu (CTU) to Shanghai (SHA)

Information

Flight MU7346 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Chengdu, China to Shanghai, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,660km (1,031mi) and an average flight time of 2h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 622km/h (386mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,660km (1,031mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 622km/h (386mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:42 CST
12 min delayed

28. Feb 20:42 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 04:30 CST
28. Feb 20:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 06:42 local
27 min early
 Scheduled: 07:10 CST
28. Feb 23:10 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,660km (1,031mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-8230 Airbus A321
177 seats
20 Business
157 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar