China Eastern Airlines MU7331 from Xi'an (XIY) to Nanchang (KHN)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xi'an (XIY)
To:   Nanchang (KHN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 917km (569mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 500km/h (310mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
33 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:11 CST
6 min delayed

11. Feb 22:11 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:05 CST
11. Feb 22:05 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 12. Feb 07:41 local
13 min early
 Scheduled: 07:55 CST
11. Feb 23:55 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 918km (570mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: B-6376 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar