China Eastern Airlines MU7323 from Lanzhou (LHW) to Shanghai (SHA)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Lanzhou (LHW)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,738km (1,079mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 651km/h (404mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
14 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:04 CST
on time

20. Feb 00:04 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:05 CST
20. Feb 00:05 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 20. Feb 10:28 local
16 min early
 Scheduled: 10:45 CST
20. Feb 02:45 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,738km (1,079mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-2372 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar