China Eastern Airlines MU7319 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Hefei (HFE)

Information

Flight MU7319 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Guangzhou, China to Hefei, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,023km (635mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 491km/h (305mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Hefei (HFE)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,023km (635mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 491km/h (305mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
52% of flights
35 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:06 CST
36 min delayed

20. Feb 01:06 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:30 CST
20. Feb 00:30 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 20. Feb 10:42 local
7 min delayed
 Scheduled: 10:35 CST
20. Feb 02:35 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,022km (635mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-1486 Boeing B737-800
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar