China Eastern Airlines MU7306 from Xiamen (XMN) to Hefei (HFE)

Information

Flight MU7306 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Xiamen, China to Hefei, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 836km (519mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 477km/h (296mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xiamen (XMN)
To:   Hefei (HFE)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 836km (519mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 477km/h (296mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
30% of flights
52 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:52 CST
12 min delayed

28. Feb 15:52 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 23:40 CST
28. Feb 15:40 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 01:14 local
10 min early
 Scheduled: 01:25 CST
28. Feb 17:25 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 836km (519mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: B-1862 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar