China Eastern Airlines MU7295 from Shenyang (SHE) to Shanghai (PVG)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shenyang (SHE)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,178km (731mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 428km/h (266mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 00:46 CST
6 min delayed

28. Feb 16:46 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 00:40 CST
28. Feb 16:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 02:53 local
31 min early
 Scheduled: 03:25 CST
28. Feb 19:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,178km (731mi.)
2h 45m
Plane: B-6829 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar