China Eastern Airlines MU7196 from Wuhan (WUH) to Wenzhou (WNZ)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Wenzhou (WNZ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 719km (446mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 507km/h (315mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
55% of flights
32 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:51 CST
61 min delayed

28. Feb 15:51 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:50 CST
28. Feb 14:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 00:56 local
41 min delayed
 Scheduled: 00:15 CST
28. Feb 16:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 719km (446mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: B-1772 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar