China Eastern Airlines MU7173 from Shanghai (PVG) to Nanchang (KHN)

Information

Flight MU7173 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Shanghai, China to Nanchang, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 623km (387mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 325km/h (201mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Nanchang (KHN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 623km (387mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 325km/h (201mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:36 CST
16 min delayed

12. Feb 23:36 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:20 CST
12. Feb 23:20 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 13. Feb 08:53 local
21 min early
 Scheduled: 09:15 CST
13. Feb 01:15 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 623km (387mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: B-8172 Airbus A321
177 seats
20 Business
157 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar