China Eastern Airlines MU7089 from Shanghai (PVG) to Taipei (TPE)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Taipei (TPE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 677km (420mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 312km/h (194mph)
Plane: Mixed (B777-300 , A321 , A320 , A330-200)
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
14 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:49 CST
9 min delayed

16. Feb 22:49 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:40 CST
16. Feb 22:40 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 17. Feb 08:17 local
12 min early
 Scheduled: 08:30 CST
17. Feb 00:30 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 677km (420mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: B-7349 Boeing B777-300
316 seats
6 First
52 Business
258 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar