China Eastern Airlines MU7035 from Xi'an (XIY) to Chengdu (CTU)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xi'an (XIY)
To:   Chengdu (CTU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 623km (387mi)
Duration: 1h 13m
Avg 508km/h (315mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:08 CST
on time

08. Jun 22:08 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 06:08 CST
08. Jun 22:08 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Actual: 09. Jun 07:21 local
 Scheduled: 07:21 CST
08. Jun 23:21 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 623km (387mi.)
1h 13m
Plane: B-6469 Airbus A319
122 seats
8 Business
114 Eco
Map

All Flights

Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
06:08 CST
22:08 UTC
07:21 CST
23:21 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
06:08 CST
22:08 UTC
07:22 CST
23:22 UTC
1h 13m