China Eastern Airlines MU7028 from Kunming (KMG) to Shanghai (PVG)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Kunming (KMG)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,968km (1,222mi)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 656km/h (407mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
56 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 05:32 CST
7 min delayed

27. Feb 21:32 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 05:25 CST
27. Feb 21:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 07:50 local
34 min early
 Scheduled: 08:25 CST
28. Feb 00:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,968km (1,222mi.)
3h 0m
Plane: B-6642 Airbus A321
178 seats
12 Business
166 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar