China Eastern Airlines MU7020 from Kunming (KMG) to Shanghai (SHA)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Kunming (KMG)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,926km (1,196mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 660km/h (410mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:03 CST
3 min delayed

28. Feb 22:03 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 CST
28. Feb 22:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 08:21 local
34 min early
 Scheduled: 08:55 CST
01. Mar 00:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,926km (1,196mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: B-8406 Airbus A321
177 seats
20 Business
157 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar