China Eastern Airlines MU7016 from Taiyuan (TYN) to Shanghai (SHA)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Taiyuan (TYN)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,080km (671mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 498km/h (309mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
17 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:20 CST
on time

28. Feb 22:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:20 CST
28. Feb 22:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 08:07 local
22 min early
 Scheduled: 08:30 CST
01. Mar 00:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,080km (671mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: B-1859 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar