China Eastern Airlines MU5941 from Kunming (KMG) to Dali (DLU)

Information

Flight MU5941 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Kunming, China to Dali, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 269km (167mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 248km/h (154mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Kunming (KMG)
To:   Dali (DLU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 269km (167mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 248km/h (154mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
23 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:14 CST
4 min delayed

30. Mar 00:14 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:10 CST
30. Mar 00:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 09:00 local
14 min early
 Scheduled: 09:15 CST
30. Mar 01:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 269km (167mi.)
1h 5m
Plane: B-5809 Boeing B737-700
134 seats
8 Business
126 Eco
Map