China Eastern Airlines MU5871 from Luzhou (LZO) to Ningbo (NGB)

Information

Flight MU5871 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Luzhou, China to Ningbo, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,562km (970mi) and an average flight time of 2h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 624km/h (388mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Luzhou (LZO)
To:   Ningbo (NGB)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,562km (970mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 624km/h (388mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:52 CST
8 min early

30. Mar 00:52 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:00 CST
30. Mar 01:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 11:15 local
14 min early
 Scheduled: 11:30 CST
30. Mar 03:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,563km (970mi.)
2h 30m
Plane: B-7590 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
Map

All Flights