China Eastern Airlines MU5727 from Kunming (KMG) to Xi'an (XIY)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Kunming (KMG)
To:   Xi'an (XIY)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,181km (733mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 567km/h (352mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
30% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:20 CST
on time

30. Mar 00:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:20 CST
30. Mar 00:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 10:16 local
8 min early
 Scheduled: 10:25 CST
30. Mar 02:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,182km (734mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-5231 Boeing B737-700
134 seats
8 Business
126 Eco
Map