China Eastern Airlines MU5630 from Xiamen (XMN) to Shanghai (PVG)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xiamen (XMN)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 818km (508mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 393km/h (244mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
28% of flights
45 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:49 CST
89 min delayed

30. Mar 13:49 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:20 CST
30. Mar 12:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 22:59 local
34 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:25 CST
30. Mar 14:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 818km (508mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-9900 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map