China Eastern Airlines MU5539

Segment 1: Shanghai to Anqing
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 415 km (256 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 262km/h (162mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 61% of flights
Average Delay: 115 minutes
Segment 2: Anqing to Guilin
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
From: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
To: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 911 km (563 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 475km/h (293mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 100%
Next Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
06:05 CST
22:05 UTC
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
10:10 CST
19. Sep 02:10 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
06:06 CST
+1 min

Terminal 2
Gate B,C
Plane: B-1859 Airbus A320
8 Business 150 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport
Identifier:  SHA/ZSSS
Serves:  Shanghai
Local Time:  19. Sep 01:34 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Anqing Tianzhushan Airport
Identifier:  AQG/ZSAQ
Local Time:  19. Sep 01:34 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
On time
Flight: MU5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
06:05 CST
22:05 UTC
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
10:10 CST
19. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: B-1859 Departed: 4h 5m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
To: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
Plane: B-6951 Departed: 08:04
-10 min
Arrived: 10:04
-5 min
1h 59m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
06:05 CST
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
07:30 CST
17. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: B-6951 Departed: 05:52
-12 min
Arrived: 07:18
-11 min
1h 26m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
08:15 CST
17. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
10:10 CST
17. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: B-9946 Departed: 08:09
-6 min
Arrived: 09:56
-13 min
1h 47m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
06:05 CST
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
07:30 CST
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: B-9946 Departed: 06:02
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
07:12
-17 min
1h 9m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
08:15 CST
16. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
10:10 CST
16. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: B-9900 Departed: 07:58
-16 min
Arrived: 09:53
-16 min
1h 55m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
06:05 CST
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
07:30 CST
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: B-9900 Departed: 05:57
-7 min
Arrived: 07:15
-14 min
1h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
08:15 CST
14. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
10:10 CST
14. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: B-6373 Departed: 08:09
-5 min
Arrived: 09:58
-11 min
1h 49m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
06:05 CST
14. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
09:51 CST
15. Sep 01:51 UTC
Plane: B-2413 Departed: 05:51
-13 min
Arrived: 07:10
-2 h
1h 19m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
06:05 CST
13. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
07:30 CST
13. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: B-6373 Departed: 05:53
-12 min
Arrived: 07:24
-5 min
1h 31m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5539 CES5539
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
06:05 CST
12. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Anqing (AQG / ZSAQ)
07:30 CST
12. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: B-2338 Departed: 05:51
-13 min
Arrived: 07:11
-18 min
1h 20m