China Eastern Airlines MU5409 from Hefei (HFE) to Lanzhou (LHW)

Information

Flight MU5409 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Hefei, China to Lanzhou, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,327km (824mi) and an average flight time of 2h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 531km/h (329mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Hefei (HFE)
To:   Lanzhou (LHW)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,327km (824mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 531km/h (329mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
327 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:32 CST
2 min delayed

15. Feb 23:32 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:30 CST
15. Feb 23:30 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 16. Feb 09:45 local
14 min early
 Scheduled: 10:00 CST
16. Feb 02:00 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,326km (823mi.)
2h 30m
Plane: B-6635 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights