China Eastern Airlines MU5362 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Shanghai (SHA)

Information

Flight MU5362 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Shenzhen, China to Shanghai, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight

The flight route has a distance of 1,209km (751mi) and an average flight time of 2h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 500km/h (310mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,209km (751mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 500km/h (310mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-200 , A330-300 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
60% of flights
44 min average
Next Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Estimated: 21:30 CST
on time

20. Jul 13:30 UTC
4 minutes from now
 Scheduled: 21:30 CST
20. Jul 13:30 UTC
4 minutes from now
 Scheduled: 23:55 CST
20. Jul 15:55 UTC
2 hours from now
Route: 1,209km (751mi.)
2h 25m
Plane: B-8573 Airbus A321
177 seats
20 Business
157 Eco
Map
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
22:31 CST
14:31 UTC
+61 min
00:21 CST
16:21 UTC
+26 min
2h 51m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
22:13 CST
14:13 UTC
+43 min
00:09 CST
16:09 UTC
+14 min
2h 39m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:47 CST
13:47 UTC
+17 min
23:54 CST
15:54 UTC
2h 24m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
23:19 CST
15:19 UTC
+109 min
01:07 CST
17:07 UTC
+72 min
3h 37m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
21:41 CST
13:41 UTC
+11 min
23:31 CST
15:31 UTC
-23 min
2h 1m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
21:47 CST
13:47 UTC
+17 min
23:38 CST
15:38 UTC
-16 min
2h 8m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
22:23 CST
14:23 UTC
+53 min
00:05 CST
16:05 UTC
+10 min
2h 35m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
22:28 CST
14:28 UTC
+58 min
00:15 CST
16:15 UTC
+20 min
2h 45m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
21:30 CST
13:30 UTC
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual:
23:41 CST
15:41 UTC
+131 min
01:22 CST
17:22 UTC
+87 min
3h 52m