China Eastern Airlines MU5000 ( Shanghai to Yangzhou & Shanghai to Huai'an )

Segment 1: Shanghai to Yangzhou
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Yangzhou (YTY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 252km (156mi)
Duration: 0h 47m
Avg 320km/h (198mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Shanghai to Huai'an
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (SHA)
To:   Huai'an (HIA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 353km (219mi)
Duration: 0h 43m
Avg 487km/h (302mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Shanghai (PVG)  -    Yangzhou (YTY)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
11. Jun 19:32 local
11. Jun 11:32 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
11. Jun 19:32
Arrived:
(estimated)
11. Jun 21:00
7557 min early
Plane: B-6830 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
19:32 CST
11:32 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
19:33 CST
11:33 UTC
20:59 CST
12:59 UTC
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
22:58 CST
14:58 UTC
23:54 CST
15:54 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
22:58 CST
14:58 UTC
23:53 CST
15:53 UTC
0h 54m
Mon, 27. May
Scheduled:
19:24 CST
11:24 UTC
20:03 CST
12:03 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
19:23 CST
11:23 UTC
20:02 CST
12:02 UTC
0h 38m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
21:10 CST
13:10 UTC
21:53 CST
13:53 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
21:09 CST
13:09 UTC
21:53 CST
13:53 UTC
0h 43m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
20:51 CST
12:51 UTC
21:36 CST
13:36 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
20:52 CST
12:52 UTC
21:36 CST
13:36 UTC
0h 45m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
20:47 CST
12:47 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
20:46 CST
12:46 UTC
21:32 CST
13:32 UTC
Sun, 05. May
Scheduled:
04:28 CST
20:28 UTC
06:10 CST
22:10 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
04:27 CST
20:27 UTC
06:09 CST
22:09 UTC
1h 40m
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
21:09 CST
13:09 UTC
NA
Actual:
21:10 CST
13:10 UTC
21:49 CST
13:49 UTC