China Eastern Airlines MU2998

Segment 1: Lanzhou to Wuxi
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
To: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
Distance: 1646 km (1016 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 598km/h (369mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 23% of flights
Average Delay: 65 minutes
Segment 2: Urumqi to Lanzhou
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1596 km (985 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 594km/h (366mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 58% of flights
Average Delay: 83 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6759 Airbus A320
8 Business 150 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Lanzhou Zhongchuan International Airport
Identifier:  LHW/ZLLL
Serves:  Lanzhou , Gansu
Local Time:  21. Sep 05:01 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Sunan Shuofang International Airport
Identifier:  WUX/ZSWX
Serves:  Wuxi and Suzhou , Jiangsu
Local Time:  21. Sep 05:01 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:40 CST
21. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:50 CST
21. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: B-8018 Departed:
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:25 CST
07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6759 Departed: 12:40 2h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
12:40 CST
19. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:25 CST
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-9927 Departed: 14:45
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 17:17
+1 h
2h 31m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:40 CST
19. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:25 CST
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-9927 Departed: 12:40 2h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
12:40 CST
18. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:25 CST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6892 Departed: 13:19
+39 min
Arrived: 15:58
+33 min
2h 38m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:40 CST
18. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:25 CST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6892 Departed: 09:59
-2 h
Arrived: 12:20
-3 h 1 min
2h 21m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
12:40 CST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
15:25 CST
17. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6759 Departed: 14:20
+1 h
Arrived: 16:53
+1 h
2h 32m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:40 CST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:25 CST
17. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6759 Departed: 09:39
-3 h
Arrived: 11:59
-3 h 1 min
2h 19m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:40 CST
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:25 CST
16. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6637 Departed: 09:37
-3 h 2 min
Arrived: 12:03
-3 h
2h 26m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:33 CST
15. Sep 04:33 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:19 CST
15. Sep 07:19 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 09:18
-3 h 2 min
Arrived: 11:38
-3 h 1 min
2h 19m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2998 CES2998
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
09:15 CST
14. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
11:50 CST
14. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: B-6639 Departed: 09:23
+8 min
Arrived: 11:42
-7 min
2h 19m