China Eastern Airlines MU2966 ( Zhuhai to Changsha & Changsha to Wuxi )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Zhuhai (ZUH)  -    Changsha (CSX)
Status: Cancelled
Departure:
(scheduled)
6 hours ago
24. May 20:45 local
24. May 12:45 UTC
Departed:
(estimated)
24. May 20:45
Arrival:
(scheduled)
4 hours ago
24. May 22:10 local
24. May 14:10 UTC
Plane: B-6366 Airbus A321
175 seats
20 Business
155 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
01:10 CST
17:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
00:31 CST
16:31 UTC
-38 min
1h 21m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
20:46 CST
12:46 UTC
+1 min
21:59 CST
13:59 UTC
-10 min
1h 14m
Scheduled:
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
01:10 CST
17:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
23:16 CST
15:16 UTC
+6 min
00:41 CST
16:41 UTC
-28 min
1h 31m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
01:10 CST
17:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
23:20 CST
15:20 UTC
+10 min
00:44 CST
16:44 UTC
-25 min
1h 34m
Scheduled:
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
20:47 CST
12:47 UTC
+2 min
22:09 CST
14:09 UTC
1h 24m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
20:44 CST
12:44 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
01:10 CST
17:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
23:09 CST
15:09 UTC
01:10 CST
17:10 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
20:44 CST
12:44 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
23:10 CST
15:10 UTC
01:10 CST
17:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
23:16 CST
15:16 UTC
+6 min
00:36 CST
16:36 UTC
-33 min
1h 26m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
22:10 CST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
21:36 CST
13:36 UTC
+51 min
22:51 CST
14:51 UTC
+41 min
2h 6m