China Eastern Airlines MU2656 from Wenzhou (WNZ) to Chengdu (CTU)

Information

Flight MU2656 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Wenzhou, China to Chengdu, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,666km (1,035mi) and an average flight time of 3h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 465km/h (288mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Wenzhou (WNZ)
To:   Chengdu (CTU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,666km (1,035mi)
Duration: 3h 34m
Avg 465km/h (288mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
41% of flights
42 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:47 CST
47 min delayed

30. Mar 09:47 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:00 CST
30. Mar 09:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 20:39 local
4 min delayed
 Scheduled: 20:35 CST
30. Mar 12:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,666km (1,035mi.)
3h 35m
Plane: B-1961 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map