China Eastern Airlines MU2642 from Jieyang (SWA) to Wuhan (WUH)

Information

Flight MU2642 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Jieyang, China to Wuhan, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 836km (519mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 418km/h (259mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Jieyang (SWA)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 836km (519mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 418km/h (259mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
73% of flights
49 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:02 CST
47 min delayed

01. Mar 14:02 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:15 CST
01. Mar 13:15 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 23:47 local
32 min delayed
 Scheduled: 23:15 CST
01. Mar 15:15 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 836km (519mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-5779 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar