China Eastern Airlines MU2523 from Wuhan (WUH) to Shanghai (PVG)

Information

Flight MU2523 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Wuhan, China to Shanghai, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 726km (451mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 435km/h (270mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 726km (451mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 435km/h (270mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
13% of flights
147 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:14 CST
4 min delayed

15. Feb 23:14 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:10 CST
15. Feb 23:10 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 16. Feb 08:26 local
23 min early
 Scheduled: 08:50 CST
16. Feb 00:50 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 726km (451mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: B-1961 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar