China Eastern Airlines MU2504 from Shanghai (PVG) to Wuhan (WUH)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 726km (451mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 363km/h (225mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
16 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:04 CST
9 min delayed

29. Mar 23:04 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:55 CST
29. Mar 22:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:33 local
21 min early
 Scheduled: 08:55 CST
30. Mar 00:55 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 726km (451mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-6465 Airbus A319
122 seats
8 Business
114 Eco
Map