China Eastern Airlines MU2435 from Hefei (HFE) to Guilin (KWL)

Information

Flight MU2435 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Hefei, China to Guilin, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,014km (629mi) and an average flight time of 2h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 468km/h (290mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Hefei (HFE)
To:   Guilin (KWL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,014km (629mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 468km/h (290mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
113 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:49 CST
9 min delayed

26. Feb 00:49 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:40 CST
26. Feb 00:40 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 26. Feb 10:34 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 10:50 CST
26. Feb 02:50 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,012km (628mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: B-1861 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map