China Eastern Airlines MU2367 from Xi'an (XIY) to Haikou (HAK)

Information

Flight MU2367 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Xi'an, China to Haikou, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,623km (1,008mi) and an average flight time of 3h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 526km/h (326mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xi'an (XIY)
To:   Haikou (HAK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,623km (1,008mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 526km/h (326mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A321)
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
25 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:01 CST
41 min delayed

30. Mar 01:01 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:20 CST
30. Mar 00:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 11:51 local
26 min delayed
 Scheduled: 11:25 CST
30. Mar 03:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,624km (1,008mi.)
3h 5m
Plane: B-2357 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map