China Eastern Airlines MU2280 from Golmud (GOQ) to Xining (XNN)

Information

Flight MU2280 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Golmud, China to Xining, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 649km (403mi) and an average flight time of 1h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 519km/h (322mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Golmud (GOQ)
To:   Xining (XNN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 649km (403mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 519km/h (322mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:05 CST
25 min delayed

16. Jul 05:05 UTC
4 hours ago
 Scheduled: 12:40 CST
16. Jul 04:40 UTC
5 hours ago
 Scheduled: 13:55 CST
16. Jul 05:55 UTC
4 hours ago
Route: 649km (403mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: B-6470 Airbus A319
122 seats
8 Business
114 Eco
Map
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
+25 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:36 CST
04:36 UTC
-3 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
+5 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:57 CST
04:57 UTC
+17 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:34 CST
04:34 UTC
-5 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:52 CST
04:52 UTC
+12 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:42 CST
04:42 UTC
+2 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:36 CST
04:36 UTC
-3 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:36 CST
04:36 UTC
-3 min
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:39 CST
04:39 UTC
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
1h 15m