China Eastern Airlines MU2228 from Fuzhou (FOC) to Xi'an (XIY)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Fuzhou (FOC)
To:   Xi'an (XIY)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,411km (876mi)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 470km/h (292mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A319)
Delays:
past month
17% of flights
34 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:35 CST
on time

25. Mar 00:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:35 CST
25. Mar 00:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 25. Mar 11:35 local
 Scheduled: 11:35 CST
25. Mar 03:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,412km (877mi.)
3h 0m
Map

All Flights