China Eastern Airlines MU2225 from Nanchang (KHN) to Luzhou (LZO)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Nanchang (KHN)
To:   Luzhou (LZO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,025km (636mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 384km/h (238mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
31 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:42 CST
2 min delayed

24. Feb 23:42 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:40 CST
24. Feb 23:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 25. Feb 01:46 local
33 min early
 Scheduled: 02:20
25. Feb 02:20 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,025km (636mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-8975 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map