China Eastern Airlines MU2067

Segment 1: Hefei to Krabi
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
To: Krabi (KBV / VTSG)
Distance: 3246 km (2005 mi.)
Duration: 4h 3m
Avg 718km/h (443mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 74% of flights
Average Delay: 831 minutes
Segment 2: Urumqi to Hefei
Airline: China Eastern Airlines
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2889 km (1784 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 685km/h (423mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 58% of flights
Average Delay: 51 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
15:15 UTC
Departed: 19:10 CST
+5 min

Terminal 2
Gate 15
Arrival: 23:26 CST
+11 min
Plane: B-6370 Airbus A320
8 Business 150 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Hefei Xinqiao International Airport
Identifier:  HFE/ZSOF
Serves:  Hefei , Anhui
Local Time:  21. Sep 05:04 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Krabi Airport
Identifier:  KBV/VTSG
Serves:  Krabi
Local Time:  21. Sep 04:04 UTC+07

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: MU2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:55 CST
21. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
21. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-6370 Departed: 4h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
15:15 UTC
Plane: B-6370 Departed: 19:10
+5 min
Arrived: 23:26
+11 min
4h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:05 CST
19. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
19. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-6370 Departed: 20:24
+1 h
Arrived: 00:57
+1 h
4h 33m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
01:50 CST
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Krabi (KBV / VTSG)
05:20 UTC+07
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: B-6370 Departed: 01:40
-10 min
Arrived: 05:20
on time
4h 40m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:05 CST
18. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
18. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-6370 Departed: 19:10
+5 min
Arrived: 23:10
-5 min
4h
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:55 CST
17. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-6370 Departed: 18:53
-1 min
Arrived: 23:08
-6 min
4h 15m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
01:50 CST
16. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Krabi (KBV / VTSG)
05:20 UTC+07
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: B-6006 Departed: 01:31
-18 min
Arrived: 05:05
-14 min
4h 33m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:05 CST
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-8859 Departed: 19:08
+3 min
Arrived: 23:15
on time
4h 7m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:05 CST
15. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
15. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-8859 Departed: 19:01
-4 min
Arrived: 23:05
-9 min
4h 4m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
01:50 CST
14. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Krabi (KBV / VTSG)
05:30 UTC+07
14. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: B-8859 Departed: 01:38
-11 min
Arrived: 05:10
-19 min
4h 32m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2067 CES2067
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:55 CST
14. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Hefei (HFE / ZSOF)
23:15 CST
14. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-6370 Departed: 18:47
-7 min
Arrived: 22:41
-33 min
3h 53m