Shanghai Airlines FM9238 from Sanya (SYX) to Shanghai (PVG)

Information

Flight FM9238 is a Shanghai Airlines flight from Sanya, China to Shanghai, China  .

Shanghai Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,897km (1,178mi) and an average flight time of 3h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 555km/h (344mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Shanghai Airlines
From:   Sanya (SYX)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,897km (1,178mi)
Duration: 3h 25m
Avg 555km/h (344mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737 MAX 8 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
24% of flights
48 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:54 CST
on time

30. Mar 12:54 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:55 CST
30. Mar 12:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 23:39 local
40 min early
 Scheduled: 00:20 CST
30. Mar 16:20 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,897km (1,178mi.)
3h 25m
Plane: B-6866 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
156 Eco
Map