Shanghai Airlines FM9226 from Yantai (YNT) to Shanghai (SHA)

Airline:   Shanghai Airlines
From:   Yantai (YNT)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 719km (447mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 345km/h (214mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
47 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:34 CST
39 min delayed

29. Mar 08:34 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:55 CST
29. Mar 07:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 18:03 local
3 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:00 CST
29. Mar 10:00 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 719km (447mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-7863 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
156 Eco
Map