Spring Airlines 9C9905 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Shanghai (PVG)  -    Chengdu (CTU)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
23. May 01:32 local
22. May 17:32 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
23. May 01:32
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 day ago
23. May 04:20 local
22. May 20:20 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
23. May 04:20
Plane: B-6841 Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
01:32 CST
17:32 UTC
04:20 CST
20:20 UTC
2h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
01:32 CST
17:32 UTC
04:20 CST
20:20 UTC
2h 48m
Sun, 05. May
Scheduled:
00:03 CST
16:03 UTC
01:46 CST
17:46 UTC
1h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
00:02 CST
16:02 UTC
01:45 CST
17:45 UTC
1h 42m
Sat, 13. Apr
Scheduled:
01:17 CST
17:17 UTC
02:50 CST
18:50 UTC
1h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
01:17 CST
17:17 UTC
02:50 CST
18:50 UTC
1h 32m
Fri, 05. Apr
Scheduled:
02:18 CST
18:18 UTC
04:03 CST
20:03 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
02:18 CST
18:18 UTC
04:03 CST
20:03 UTC
1h 45m
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
02:20 CST
18:20 UTC
2h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
23:55 CST
15:55 UTC
02:20 CST
18:20 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
00:58 CST
16:58 UTC
03:19 CST
19:19 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
00:59 CST
16:59 UTC
03:19 CST
19:19 UTC
2h 20m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
00:43 CST
16:43 UTC
03:01 CST
19:01 UTC
2h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
00:42 CST
16:42 UTC
03:00 CST
19:00 UTC
2h 17m