Spring Airlines 9C6140 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Shanghai (PVG)

Airline:   Spring Airlines
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,234km (766mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 548km/h (340mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 05:46 CST
16 min delayed

28. Feb 21:46 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 05:30 CST
28. Feb 21:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 07:25 local
20 min early
 Scheduled: 07:45 CST
28. Feb 23:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,234km (766mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: B-6862 Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar