Lucky Air 8L9949 from Kunming to Lancang

Infobox

8L9949 is a Lucky Air flight from Kunming to Lancang .

Airline: Lucky Air
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 438 km (270 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 425km/h (263mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 64% of flights
Average Delay: 229 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:05 CST
17. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
19:10 CST
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
Departed: 18:04 CST
on time

Gate 14
Arrival: 19:04 CST
-5 min
Plane: B-5825 Boeing B737-700
8 Business 120 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Kunming Changshui International Airport
Identifier:  KMG/ZPPP
Serves:  Kunming , Yunnan
Local Time:  18. Sep 08:42 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Lancang Jingmai Airport
Identifier:  JMJ/ZPJM
Serves:  Lancang , Yunnan
Local Time:  18. Sep 08:42 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:05 CST
17. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
19:10 CST
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-5825 Departed: 18:04
on time
Arrived: 19:04
-5 min
1h
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:05 CST
14. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
19:10 CST
14. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-5806 Departed: 19:13
+1 h
Arrived: 20:14
+1 h
1h
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:05 CST
12. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
19:10 CST
12. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-1563 Departed: 18:14
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:14
+4 min
1h
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:05 CST
10. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
19:10 CST
10. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-5823 Departed: 18:05 1h 5m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:05 CST
07. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
19:10 CST
07. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-5806 Departed: 18:05 1h 5m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:16 CST
03. Sep 10:16 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
19:02 CST
03. Sep 11:02 UTC
Plane: B-5288 Departed: 18:13
-2 min
Arrived: 18:59
-2 min
46m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:05 CST
31. Aug 10:05 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
19:08 CST
31. Aug 11:08 UTC
Plane: B-5823 Departed: 18:17
+12 min
Arrived: 19:07
on time
50m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
06:40 CST
29. Aug 22:40 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
07:40 CST
29. Aug 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-5288 Departed: 06:37
-2 min
Arrived: 07:29
-10 min
52m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
06:40 CST
27. Aug 22:40 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
07:40 CST
27. Aug 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-5292 Departed: 06:48
+8 min
Arrived: 07:42
+2 min
53m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
07:10 CST
24. Aug 23:10 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
08:15 CST
25. Aug 00:15 UTC
Plane: B-5810 Departed: 08:48
+1 h
Arrived: 09:37
+1 h
49m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: 8L9949 LKE9949
Lucky Air  (8L / LKE)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
06:40 CST
22. Aug 22:40 UTC
To: Lancang (JMJ / ZPJM)
07:40 CST
22. Aug 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-5292 Departed: 06:49
+9 min
Arrived: 07:48
+8 min
58m