Sichuan Airlines 3U8778 from Mangshi (LUM) to Xi'an (XIY)

Airline:   Sichuan Airlines
From:   Mangshi (LUM)
To:   Xi'an (XIY)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,490km (926mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 559km/h (347mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:16 CST
11 min delayed

30. Mar 13:16 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:05 CST
30. Mar 13:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 23:23 local
21 min early
 Scheduled: 23:45 CST
30. Mar 15:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,491km (926mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-6419 Airbus A319
132 seats
8 Business
124 Eco
Map