Chengdu Airlines EU2769 ( Guiyang to Zhengzhou & Zhengzhou to Shenyang )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Guiyang (KWE)  -    Zhengzhou (CGO)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
22 hours ago
21. May 14:50 local
21. May 06:50 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
21. May 15:12
22 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
20 hours ago
21. May 17:05 local
21. May 09:05 UTC
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
15:12 CST
07:12 UTC
+22 min
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
18:16 CST
10:16 UTC
+11 min
20:12 CST
12:12 UTC
-7 min
2h 7m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
14:47 CST
06:47 UTC
-2 min
17:04 CST
09:04 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
+4 min
20:06 CST
12:06 UTC
-13 min
2h 1m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
15:01 CST
07:01 UTC
+11 min
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
18:11 CST
10:11 UTC
+6 min
20:06 CST
12:06 UTC
-13 min
2h 1m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
20:01 CST
12:01 UTC
-18 min
1h 56m
Scheduled:
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
15:01 CST
07:01 UTC
+11 min
16:46 CST
08:46 UTC
-18 min
1h 56m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
+15 min
17:04 CST
09:04 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
18:16 CST
10:16 UTC
+11 min
20:12 CST
12:12 UTC
-7 min
2h 7m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
14:58 CST
06:58 UTC
+8 min
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
2h 15m