Chengdu Airlines EU2231

Segment 1: Zunyi to Fuzhou
Airline: Chengdu Airlines
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
To: Fuzhou (FOC / ZSFZ)
Distance: 1330 km (822 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 567km/h (350mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 71% of flights
Average Delay: 102 minutes
Segment 2: Chengdu to Zunyi
Airline: Chengdu Airlines
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 378 km (233 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 266km/h (164mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 63% of flights
Average Delay: 198 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
Plane: B-1011 Airbus A319
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Zunyi Maotai Airport
Identifier:  WMT/ZUMT
Serves:  Renhuai , Zunyi , Guizhou , China
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:29 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Fuzhou Changle International Airport
Identifier:  FOC/ZSFZ
Serves:  Fuzhou
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:29 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
Plane: B-1011 Departed: 14:50 2h 15m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
14:50 CST
06:50 UTC
To: Fuzhou (FOC / ZSFZ)
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
Plane: B-1011 Departed: 14:50 2h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:55 CST
19. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
13:20 CST
19. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-1011 Departed: 10:55 2h 25m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
10:55 CST
17. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Fuzhou (FOC / ZSFZ)
13:20 CST
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-8877 Departed: 11:07
+12 min
Arrived: 13:21
+1 min
2h 13m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:00 CST
17. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
10:05 CST
17. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: B-8877 Departed: 09:19
+19 min
Arrived: 09:59
-5 min
40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:50 CST
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
17:05 CST
16. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-1011 Departed: 13:12
-1 h
Arrived: 13:53
-3 h 2 min
40m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:55 CST
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
17:04 CST
15. Sep 09:04 UTC
Plane: B-1011 Departed: 13:09
-1 h
Arrived: 13:57
-3 h
47m
14. Sep
Diverted
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:35 CST
14. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
16:33 CST
14. Sep 08:33 UTC
Plane: B-8345 Departed: 09:52
-4 h 2 min
Arrived: 10:30
-6 h 2 min
38m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
10:55 CST
14. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Fuzhou (FOC / ZSFZ)
13:20 CST
14. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-8345 Departed: 14:34
+3 h
Arrived: 16:32
+3 h
1h 58m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
19:36 CST
13. Sep 11:36 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
21:40 CST
13. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: B-1011 Departed: 18:15
-1 h
Arrived: Estimated
18:55
-2 h
40m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EU2231 UEA2231
Chengdu Airlines  (EU / UEA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:00 CST
12. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
10:05 CST
12. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: B-1011 Departed: 09:12
+12 min
Arrived: 09:53
-11 min
40m